Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Sistem Televisyen Malaysia Berhad (STMB) or TV3 (Malay:TV tiga) was incorporated in 1983 and was officially launched it started began broadcasting on 1 June 1984 as Malaysia’s first commercial television station. It is part of Media Prima group of companies. It now transmits 24-hours a day, 7 days a week since 1 January 2010.Its broadcasting centres are at Sri Pentas,Bandar Utama,Damansara,Selangor.

Please make sure, before you want to watch this channel, please download and install the latest version of adobe flash player plug in. Credit by: